April 4, 2017 ELECTION RESULTS

3

Pollworkers: Carol Young, Arlene Rieckenberg, Connie Wenzel, Doug Kaltenbach, Marie Baumann, Don Baumann, Patricia O'Neil, Karen Grace, Dpoug Olejniczak, Mary Lou Davis Poll List: 495 Absentee sent: 67 Absentee counted: 64 **State Superintendent of Public Instruction** Tony Evers 290 Lowell E. Holtz 158 **Justice of the Supreme Court** Annette Ziegler 330 Write-in 2 **Town Board chairperson** Tom Christensen 359 Write-in 17 **Town Board Supervisor No. 3** Doug Olson 332 Write -in 10 **Town Board Supervisor No. 4** Jim Swenson 349 Write-in 4 **Town Clerk** Thomas E. Martens 295 June Vogel 198 Write-in 0 **Town Treasurer** Marion C. Janssen 381 Write-in 1 School Board Member Area A Phillip Epping 126 Chris Petreikis 228 Write-in 2 **School Board Member Area B** Jennifer Payne 301

Polling Place: Community Center

Write-in

School Board Member Area E David Weber

David Weber 406 Write-in 2